常见问题

Q1:Dear Plus For Man+ 适合什么样的人群服用?

A1:建议30岁以上男性按需服用,特别适合神疲乏力、精神不振、畏寒怕冷、腰膝酸痛、性功能减退、阳痿、早泄、易患前列腺炎等肾虚人群服用。

Q2:Dear Plus For Woman+ 适合什么样的人群服用?

A2:建议成年女性按需服用,特别适合痛经、经期不规律、经血不畅、面色蜡黄、精神不振、畏寒怕冷、体虚易疲劳,以及希望推迟更年期的人群服用。

Q3:Dear Plus 产品真的是纯天然的吗?是否含有激素?

A3:Dear Plus 产品使用的原材料全部是天然材料,不含任何人工激素,可安全服用。

Q4:服用Dear Plus For Man+ 多久身体功能会有改善?

A4:Dear Plus For Man+ 不是短效药物,而是温和的身体滋补产品。对于这类产品,短期效果因人而异。多数消费者在服用本品两周内会有不同程度身体机能提升的感受。待到身体机能提升到均衡状态,消费者的体感变化会逐步变小,继续服用本品的目的从提升机能变为维持最佳状态。

Q5:Dear Plus 为什么比短效药物和其他鹿原料产品更出色?

A5:单纯的鹿原料制品并不容易被人体吸收,辅之以合适的中草药更容易发挥其绝佳的滋补功效。Dear Plus 所使用的北宋宫廷秘方,正是这种综合配方使我们产品的养生效果发挥到最大。同时,相比立竿见影的短时效果,Dear Plus 产品对人体的进补更温和,讲求在不刺激身体的状况下,稳步有效的提升身体机能,避免“外强中干”。

FAQ

Q1:Who is Dear Plus For Man+ targeted at?

A1:It is recommend to men over 30 years old. Take as needed. It is especially for those with kidney deficiency, general lassitude, low spirit, fear of coldness, back and knee soreness, sexual disorder, erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation, and prostatitis.

Q2:Who is Dear Plus For Woman+ targeted at?

A2:It is recommend to female adults. Take as needed. It is especially for those who have dysmenorrhea, menstrual disordesr, blood stagnation, sallow face, lassitude, fear of coldness, weak health and fatigue, as well as those who want to delay menopausal onset.

Q3:Are Dear Plus products 100% natural? Are they hormone free?

A3:Dear Plus products are made from natural ingredients, with no added artificial hormones. It is safe to take.

Q4:How long does it take to improve bodily function after taking Dear Plus For Man+?

A4:Dear Plus For Man+ is not a short-acting drug, but mild supplement to replenish and nourish the body. The efficacy of this product in short termuse varies from man to man. Most consumers witness a bodily function boost at various levels in the first 2 weeks after taking it. When bodily function boosts to a balance, the user will feel smaller changes to the body. Keep taking this product to maintain the best state.

Q5:Why does Dear Plus outweigh short-acting drugs and other deer products?

A5:Deer ingredients alone are not easy to be absorbed in the human body. Supported by proper Chinese herbs, it can easily bring its nutrients into fulleffect. Dear Plus adopts the royal formula from the Northern Song Dynasty. It is exactly this comprehensive formula that maximizes the health effects of our products. In comparison to the instant short-acting effect, Dear Plus products provide milder replenishment to the human body. Without any irritation to the body, bodily functions are steadily and effectively improved.