配方独特

独一无二
宫廷御方

与其他简单使用鹿原料进补的保健产品不同,Dear Plus 系列产品使用的配方源自北宋宫廷,是独一无二的皇家复方。除了功效卓越的鹿原料,还配有其他中草药精华。在它们的配合下,人体才能吸收到鹿产品应有的强大的保健功效。

温补内调

由内而外
提升身体机能

真正的调养来自于内里,很多时候纷杂的表征其实都来自于内里的单一原因。与其日复一日使用短效产品越来越外强中干,Dear Plus 更希望提供由内而外温和调养的优质保健产品。

原料纯净

新西兰
顶级红鹿

纯净的环境养出高等级的红鹿,进而产出高质量的鹿产品。新西兰早已跻身国际鹿原料最大出口国行列,其超高的品质赢得了各国进口商的信赖。Dear Plus 系列产品正是使用了纯净的新西兰红鹿原料,天然无污染,功效更为显著。

高质可靠

现代科技
严控生产

Dear Plus虽然使用的是古代御方,但是坚信只有通过现代科学的进一步研发和生产,才能使这份历史的智慧发挥出更大的能量。我们的产品出厂于经过新西兰政府RMP认证的工厂,这里使用最先进的保健产品生产线,每一个环节都严格把控质量,确保所有产品高质可靠。

Unique and Exclusive
Royal Formula

Unlike other supplements that use simple deer ingredients, Dear Plus products are based on the exclusive royal formula that originated during the Northern Song Dynasty. Dear Plus is composed of effective deer ingredients and Chinese herbal extracts. The combination of these ingredients contributes significantly to the efficacy of deer antler velvet on the human body.

Improve Bodily Functions
from the Inside Out

True balance begins inside. Our complicated symptoms usually have a single internal root, yet the typical daily quick fix tends to make the body outwardly strong and inwardly weak. Dear Plus offers the ultimate solution by providing quality health products that mildly replenish the body from the inside out.

Top Grade NZ
Red Deer

The top grade red deer are raised in a clean environment, which promises the harvest of exceptional high-quality ingredients. New Zealand has become the world’s largest producers and exporters of deer ingredients and the supreme quality of these products has won the trust of importers from many countries. Dear Plus products are made using the finest ingredients from New Zealand red deer.

High Quality
and Reliable

Our products are produced in a factory that has an RMP (Risk Management Programme) certified by the New Zealand government. We use the most advanced technology to manufacture our health products, and strict control is exercised at every stage of production to ensure high quality and assurance at all times.